Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff 2019/20

Eastertoun Primary and Nursery School Staff for session 2019/20

Senior Leadership Team

  • Head Teacher: Mr G. Cowan
  • Depute Head Teacher (Acting): Mrs P. Fletcher
  • Principal Teacher (Acting): Miss S. Weston

Teaching Staff

  • Primary 1A: Miss M. Holley
  • Primary 1B: Mrs J. Watson
  • Primary 2A: Miss C.Ilgunas
  • Primary 2B: Mrs L. Mulraney
  • Primary 3: Miss A. Garrity
  • Primary 4/3: Miss E. Reid
  • Primary 4: Mrs L.Meechan/Mr M. Keast
  • Primary 5A Mrs K. Sweeney
  • Primary 5B: Miss H. Orr
  • Primary 6: Mrs B. Hourston
  • Primary 7/6: Mrs N. Hamilton
  • Primary 7: Mrs L. Swan

Specialist Teaching Staff

  • Support for Learning: Miss S. Weston
  • Music: Mrs K. Meek
  • Digital Technology: Miss J. Finlayson
  • Nurture: Mrs A. Watson
  • Early Years Officer: Mrs J. Pitblado
  • Nursery Nurse: Mrs K. Craig
  • Nursery Nurse: Mrs D. Lynch
  • Nursery Nurse: Mrs F. O'Donnell
  • Nursery Nurse: Miss C. Stewart
  • Nursery Nurse: Mrs F. Henderson

Pupil Support Workers

  • Mrs M. Cochrane
  • Mrs H. McDonald
  • Mrs J. De-La-Mar
  • Mrs K. Hill
  • Mrs A. Wylie
  • Mrs R. Fullerton
  • Mrs D. Smith
  • Playground/Lunch Hall Supervisor: Mrs M. Hamilton

Office Staff

  • Mrs S. Muir
  • Mrs T. Spence
  • Mrs K. Hill (Thursday/Friday)


  • Mr G. Muir

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon